Create a Post

Florida › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Monday, Sep 11
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for 2 female softball players Softball

Sun, Aug 20 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Mon, Sep 11
Team Profile: Screwballs

Wednesday, Aug 23
Reply Now

Coed softball Softball

Wed, Aug 23 by fred in Jacksonville, FL
Team Profile: Screwballs

Reply Now

Male Softball team Screwballs is trying to find players Softball

Wed, Aug 23 by fred in Jacksonville, FL
Team Profile: Screwballs

Sunday, Jul 30
1 Reply Reply Now

We want to find players for our Male Basketball team - WOL Warriors Basketball

Wed, Apr 29 by Tally in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sun, Jul 30
Team Profile: WOL Warriors

Tuesday, Jul 25
2 Replies Reply Now

We want to find players for Roller Hockey- Fernandina Beach Roller Hockey Roller Hockey

Tue, Jul 29 by Joseph in Fernandina Beach, FL / last reply Tue, Jul 25
Team Profile: Fernandina Beach Roller Hockey

Saturday, May 27
6 Replies Reply Now

Male Softball team Screwballs in Orange Park is recruiting players Softball

Sun, Sep 11 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, May 27
Team Profile: Screwballs

Saturday, May 20
1 Reply Reply Now

Needed female softball player jacksonville  Softball

Tue, Apr 11 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, May 20
Team Profile: Screwballs

5 Replies Reply Now

Softball Co ed Sunday's

Thu, Feb 4 by Robert in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, May 20
Robert's team needs people on Fri, Feb 14 at 1:10 AM

Thursday, Jan 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Female softball players

Wed, Sep 7 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Thu, Jan 19

Tuesday, Jan 17
6 Replies Reply Now

Co Ed softball  Softball

Sun, Nov 27 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Tue, Jan 17
Team Profile: Screwballs

Saturday, Dec 3
2 Replies Reply Now

CO-ED SOFTBALL FOR FALL 2016 Softball

Fri, Jul 22 by Dee Jay in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, Dec 3

Tuesday, Sep 6
2 Replies Reply Now

Female Flag Football team Diamondz In The Rough is looking for more players Flag Football

Thu, Mar 26 by Latoya in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Tue, Sep 6
Team Profile: Diamondz In The Rough

Friday, Aug 26
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for people interested in playing poker Poker

Sun, Jul 19 by jason in Jacksonville Beach, FL / last reply Fri, Aug 26
Team Profile: Jason's poker group

Wednesday, Aug 17
3 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Water Polo team Jacksonville Water Polo in Jacksonville is recruiting players Water Polo

Mon, Aug 8 by Manny in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Aug 17
Team Profile: Jacksonville Water Polo

Friday, Aug 12
Reply Now

New Park location for Bora Team  Soccer

Fri, Aug 12 by Cindy in Hollywood, FL
Team Profile: Bora Team

Thursday, Jul 21
1 Reply Reply Now

All players. Let's go. Softball

Fri, Jul 8 by Joshua in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Thu, Jul 21
Team Profile: Why so serious

Tuesday, Jul 19
1 Reply Reply Now

Pick Up Flag Football at Moody Community Park Flag Football

Tue, May 17 by David in Orange Park, FL / last reply Tue, Jul 19
Team Profile: Pick Up Flag Football

Friday, Jul 15
Reply Now

Female Needed "OUTFIELDER"  Softball

Fri, Jul 15 by Ray in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Team Profile: Elite 1's

Friday, Jul 8
Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Softball team Softball

Fri, Jul 8 by Joshua in Jacksonville, FL
Team Profile: Why so serious

Thursday, Jun 23
4 Replies Reply Now

Male Baseball group, 'rays' in Flagler Beach is looking for more people Baseball

Thu, Aug 6 by elijah in Flagler Beach, FL / last reply Thu, Jun 23
Team Profile: rays

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    peter

    Jacksonville Beach, FL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.