Create a Post

Florida › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Saturday, Dec 3
3 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a softball game

Tue, Dec 1 by Danielle in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, Dec 3

Saturday, May 28
Reply Now

Players or Teams Softball

Sat, May 28 by Sam in Clearwater, FL
League Profile: All American Womens Fastpitch League

Wednesday, Mar 23
12 Replies Reply Now

Men's softball Softball

Thu, Apr 26 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Mar 23
fred's Softball league needs players on Thu, May 10

Monday, Mar 21
Reply Now

Let It Fly Flag Football 2016 Flag Football

Mon, Mar 21 by Let It Fly in Saratoga Springs, NY

Wednesday, Apr 29
1 Reply Reply Now

Become an American Cornhole Organization Certified Official

Thu, Nov 29 by ACO in Cincinnati, OH / last reply Wed, Apr 29

Wednesday, Apr 22
Thursday, Mar 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Adult soccer league

Fri, Jul 12 by Nick in Kissimmee, FL / last reply Thu, Mar 19
Kissimmee Adult Soccer needs people on Thu, Aug 1 at 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Mar 10
1 Reply Reply Now

Boynton Beach Adult Kickball Registration is open Kickball

Mon, Feb 2 by Caroline in Delray Beach, FL / last reply Tue, Mar 10
League Profile: City Kickball Boynton Beach

Saturday, Nov 22
Reply Now

Jacksonville Metro Baseball Association Baseball

Sat, Nov 22 by Peach State in Brunswick, GA
Jacksonville Baseball Association needs players on Sat, Dec 13

Tuesday, Jul 29
2 Replies Reply Now

basketball league

Mon, Jul 28 by Vincent in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Tue, Jul 29
Vincent's league needs people on Mon, Sep 1

Monday, Jun 2
Reply Now

Custom Graphic Design Cheerleading

Mon, Jun 2 by Triune Design Studio in Jacksonville, FL
Triune Design Studio's Cheerleading league needs people on Mon, Jun 2

Friday, Mar 21
Reply Now

Great Opportunity For Volunteer Ultimate Tournament Consultants! Ultimate Frisbee

Fri, Mar 21 by Mike in Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday, Jan 19
Reply Now

Red Zone Shootout Flag Football Tournament Flag Football

Sun, Jan 19 by Info in New Orleans, LA
Southern Sports Leagues needs players on Sat, May 10

Saturday, Jan 11
Reply Now

Steeler Fans - First Coast Black and Gold

Sat, Jan 11 by Wanda in Jacksonville, FL

Friday, Dec 27
2 Replies Reply Now

Table Tennis in JAX Table tennis

Wed, Aug 8 by Sharon in Spring Hill, FL / last reply Fri, Dec 27

Tuesday, Nov 12
Reply Now

Charity Basketball Tournament Basketball

Tue, Nov 12 by The 3G Project in Fort Lauderdale, FL
The 3G Project's Basketball league needs players on Sat, Dec 14

Thursday, Oct 24
Reply Now

Womens Adult Kickball League Kickball

Thu, Oct 24 by Ultra in Fort Lauderdale, FL
League Profile: Ultra Coed Sports

Friday, Sep 27
9 Replies Reply Now

men's softball Softball

Wed, Aug 3 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Fri, Sep 27

3 Replies Reply Now

turkey tourney softball Softball

Wed, Nov 7 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Fri, Sep 27
fred's Softball league needs players on Sat, Nov 17 at 8:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 25
1 Reply Reply Now

Man 2 Man Mens Basketball League Basketball

Fri, Apr 26 by Virdell in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Thu, Jul 25

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Yevezz

    Saint Augustine, FL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.