Create a Post

Florida › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Apr 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for athletic Kickball Females Kickball

Mon, May 2 by Justus in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Apr 26

Monday, Feb 6
Sunday, Jul 31
3 Replies Reply Now

Hand Ball Event/ Location: crystal springs park has a 3 wall court  Handball

Thu, Jun 18 by Angel in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sun, Jul 31
Angel has a Handball game that needs players on Tue, Jul 1 at 9:15 AM

Saturday, May 28
Reply Now

Woman needed for Slowpitch Tournament in Palatka 5/29/16 Softball

Sat, May 28 by Derrick in Orange Park, FL
Derrick has a Softball game that needs players on Thu, May 29 at 9:00 AM

Monday, Mar 7
Reply Now

1st officail game & sign up. Bocce

Mon, Mar 7 by MARCUS in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bocce Game needs players on Wed, Mar 12 at 1:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 2
1 Reply Reply Now

Need Players for New kickball team Kickball

Thu, Apr 30 by Nathalie in Hollywood, FL / last reply Thu, Jul 2

Friday, Jun 19
Reply Now

Trying to find Handball Players in Jacksonville, fl

Fri, Jun 19 by Angel in Jacksonville, FL
Angel has an event that needs people on Tue, Jul 1

Thursday, Jun 18
10 Replies Reply Now

Handball Series 3!!! Handball

Mon, Jan 30 by Boricua in Hollywood, FL / last reply Thu, Jun 18
Handball Game needs players on Sat, Feb 4 at 2:00 PM

Friday, Apr 17
2 Replies Reply Now

Look for teams for a Charity Basketball Tournament Basketball

Tue, Nov 12 by The 3G Project in Fort Lauderdale, FL / last reply Fri, Apr 17
Basketball Event needs players on Sat, Dec 14 at 8:00 AM

Wednesday, Feb 18
Thursday, Feb 5
4 Replies Reply Now

NEED TEAMS FOR 3 ON 3 BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT Basketball

Sat, Jan 31 by Durell in Daytona Beach, FL / last reply Thu, Feb 5
Basketball Event needs players on Sat, Feb 8 at 10:00 AM

Saturday, Nov 22
Reply Now

Georgia vs Florida Baseball Christmas Tournament (Brunswick,Ga) Baseball

Sat, Nov 22 by Peach State in Brunswick, GA
Baseball Game needs players on Sat, Dec 13 at 11:00 AM

Saturday, Aug 23
Reply Now

Regular Scheduled Ultimate Frisbee  Ultimate Frisbee

Sat, Aug 23 by Troy in Fleming Island, FL

Saturday, May 24
Reply Now

Weston's Women Recreational Soccer Pick up Game Soccer

Sat, May 24 by Kimberly in Weston, FL
Kimberly has a Soccer game that needs players on Sun, May 25 at 8:00 AM

Monday, Mar 31
3 Replies Reply Now

looking for players

Sun, Mar 30 by Desmond in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Mon, Mar 31
Desmond has an event that needs people on Fri, Apr 4

Thursday, Jan 30
Reply Now

2nd Annual "Spring Swing" Coed Softball Tournament Softball

Thu, Jan 30 by Tim in St Petersburg, FL
Tim has a Softball game that needs players on Sat, Mar 1 at 10:00 AM

Friday, Nov 1
Reply Now

Over Thirties Soccer - Amelia Island, Florida Soccer

Fri, Nov 1 by Jay in Fernandina Beach, FL
Jay has a Soccer game that needs players on Sun, Nov 3 at 8:00 AM

Thursday, Oct 3
4 Replies Reply Now

Roller Hockey Game Roller Hockey

Sat, Jun 4 by Shaun in Orange Park, FL / last reply Thu, Oct 3

Friday, Sep 27
2 Replies Reply Now

softball tournament Softball

Mon, Dec 5 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Fri, Sep 27
fred has a Softball game that needs players on Sat, Dec 10 at 8:00 AM

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to go wakeboarding all the TIME!! Wakeboarding

Wed, Jun 6 by robert in Middleburg, FL / last reply Fri, Sep 27

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Jared

    Jacksonville, FL

  • 1 post

    Bradley

    West Chester, PA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.