Create a Post

Florida › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
Reply Now

Getting back into sports

6 hours ago by Laura in Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday, Apr 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for athletic Kickball Females Kickball

Mon, May 2 by Justus in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Apr 26

Reply Now

Female Basketball teams in Jax? Basketball

Wed, Apr 26 by Gabrielle in Orange Park, FL

Wednesday, Apr 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Middleburg is looking for a Softball team Softball

Wed, Jan 25 by Casey in Middleburg, FL / last reply Tue, Apr 11

Tuesday, Apr 11
Reply Now

Needed female softball player jacksonville  Softball

Tue, Apr 11 by fred in Jacksonville, FL
Team Profile: Screwballs

Saturday, Apr 1
4 Replies Reply Now

Softball Co ed Sunday's

Thu, Feb 4 by Robert in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, Apr 1
Robert's team needs people on Fri, Feb 14 at 1:10 AM

Sunday, Mar 19
Reply Now

Do you want to play Basketball? Basketball

Sun, Mar 19 by CJ in Jacksonville, FL

Monday, Mar 13
Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Mon, Mar 13 by seyo in Jacksonville, FL

Monday, Mar 6
Reply Now

Handball Players  Handball

Mon, Mar 6 by Paul in Jacksonville, FL

Thursday, Mar 2
Reply Now

Male in Middleburg wants to find Cornhole events Cornhole

Thu, Mar 2 by Joe in Middleburg, FL

Monday, Feb 13
Monday, Feb 6
Sunday, Feb 5
Reply Now

Water skiing

Sun, Feb 5 by Grant in Caledonia, Ontario

Friday, Jan 27
Monday, Jan 23
Saturday, Jan 21
Thursday, Jan 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Female softball players

Wed, Sep 7 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Thu, Jan 19

Tuesday, Jan 17
6 Replies Reply Now

Co Ed softball  Softball

Sun, Nov 27 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Tue, Jan 17
Team Profile: Screwballs

Saturday, Jan 7
Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Sat, Jan 7 by Cole in Deltona, FL

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.