Create a Post

Florida › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Monday, Feb 13
Monday, Feb 6
Sunday, Feb 5
Reply Now

Water skiing

Sun, Feb 5 by Grant in Caledonia, Ontario

Friday, Jan 27
Wednesday, Jan 25
Reply Now

Female in Middleburg is looking for a Softball player Softball

Wed, Jan 25 by Casey in Middleburg, FL

Monday, Jan 23
Saturday, Jan 21
Thursday, Jan 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Female softball players

Wed, Sep 7 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Thu, Jan 19

Tuesday, Jan 17
6 Replies Reply Now

Co Ed softball  Softball

Sun, Nov 27 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Tue, Jan 17
Team Profile: Screwballs

Saturday, Jan 7
Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Sat, Jan 7 by Cole in Deltona, FL

Wednesday, Dec 28
Reply Now

Looking to join men's softball team

Wed, Dec 28 by Tom in Palm Coast, FL
Tom is looking for a game/activity or team on Sun, Dec 28 at 1:10 PM

Saturday, Dec 17
5 Replies Reply Now

DOES ANYONE EVEN USE THIS SITE???

Tue, Aug 26 by Kristy in Jacksonville Beach, FL / last reply Sat, Dec 17

Wednesday, Dec 14
3 Replies Reply Now

Male wants to find a Basketball player Basketball

Sun, Oct 30 by Scotty in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Dec 14

Monday, Dec 12
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Basketball games Basketball

Fri, Oct 28 by Kendra in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Mon, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 3
3 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a softball game

Tue, Dec 1 by Danielle in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, Dec 3

2 Replies Reply Now

CO-ED SOFTBALL FOR FALL 2016 Softball

Fri, Jul 22 by Dee Jay in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Sat, Dec 3

Reply Now

Looking for Teams

Sat, Dec 3 by Shanna in Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday, Nov 16
4 Replies Reply Now

Male Softball team Screwballs in Orange Park is recruiting players Softball

Sun, Sep 11 by fred in Jacksonville, FL / last reply Wed, Nov 16
Team Profile: Screwballs

Tuesday, Nov 1

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 3 posts

    Eric

    Saint Augustine, FL

  • 1 post

    Iqbal

    Jacksonville, FL

  • 1 post

    Rodney

    Jacksonville, FL

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.